Committee Members

The Oakley Cricket club committee meet on a monthly basis to discuss groundwork, finance, fund raising and the current standing of our adult and colts sections. For more information about minutes of meetings or any ideas that you feel you may wish to implement at the club, please visit our contact page.

The Oakley Committee

Chairman: Bob Lethaby – 07956 537076

Secretary: Graham Barnes – 07515 853884

Treasurer: Peter Holcroft – 07776 382956

Directors of Cricket: Paul Sumner and Gordon Scott

First team Captain: Dan Sumner – 07453 285903

First Team Vice Captain: Alex Brundle

Second team Captain: Steve Bown

Third Team Captains: Dave Bowers/Dan Beckell

Sunday Captain: Ian Bennett – 07827018365

Colts Director: Natalie Beckell – or 07717 573380

Welfare Officer: Tracey King

Fixtures Secretary: James Bayliss – 07970 385713

Maintenance Co-Ordinator: Ian Bennett Gordon Scott 07860 301323

Clubhouse Manager : Graham Barnes – 07515 8538884

Life President: Gordon Scott – 07860 301323

Additional Committee Members: Alex Brundle, Michael Wood